About us

HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH
Siemens Solution Partner Motion Control

HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH founded on November,1,2000 is a service provider in machine building, featuring business activities in the field of: Service, spare parts supply, modernisation and sale of injection moulding machines. As service representation for the Italian injection moulding machine builder BMB , we can offer the complete assortment of high-grade BMB injection moulding machines in combination with the complete service offer of our company.
Since January 2018 HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH has taken over the German service for the Italian rubber machinery manufacturer IMG Brescia. Simultaneously with the service we can offer the complete range of machines of the company Industrie Meccaniche Generali, called IMG for short.

HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH has been a partner of Siemens Solution Partner Automation Drives for many years. One focal point of our work is the development of specific control solutions for our customers. In this connection, we give advise to our customers in the field of the application of Siemens S7 controls in the plastic technique and offer complete retrofitting of your machines onto the Siemens S7 control on the basis of retrofitting successfully done. This S7 control variant is offering the whole potential of modern control technique and guarantees a long-term spare parts supply. As regards the modernisation and reduction of energy costs of injection moulding machines, we have been carrying out the retrofitting of machines having controlled or uncontrolled standard pump drives for many years. Altering these standard drives into energy-optimised power steering pump drives brings along an energy consumption balance similar to that of full-electric machines.

HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH originating from the injection moulding machine builder HPM Hemscheidt GmbH, offers as main target the long-term guarantee for service and spare parts supply for injection moulding machines of the types HPM Hemscheidt, Hemscheidt Maschinentechnik, Rico, KuASY and of the Italian injection moulding machine builder BMB. As competent service partner for your problems in the field of injection moulding machinery, HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH is at any time able to carry out the following performances in expert and competent manner:

1. Commissioning and guarantee service for the machines delivered by HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH and for those they have overtaken the representation for
2. Repairs and hotline service for all injection moulding machines, but especially for the types BMB, HPM Hemscheidt, Hemscheidt Maschinentechnik, Rico and KuASY
3. Spare parts for injection moulding machines
4. Preventive maintenance and servicing for injection moulding machines
5. Optimisation of machine settings
6. Retrofitting of optional units as core pullers, mould nozzles etc.
7. Reworking and resetting of second-hand machines – S7 Control, power steering pumps

We offer our services as competent partner for solving your problems in the field of injection moulding machinery.

Das Unternehmen

HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH
Siemens Solution Partner Motion Control

Die zur Jahrtausendwende am 01.11.2000 gegründete HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH ist ein Dienstleister im Maschinenbau mit dem Leistungsprofil: Service, Ersatzteilversorgung, Modernisierung und An- und Verkauf von Spritzgießmaschinen.
Als Servicevertretung des italienischen Spritz- gießmaschinenherstellers BMB bieten wir das komplette Sortiment hochwertiger Spritzgieß- maschinen der Firma BMB gekoppelt mit dem umfassenden Service unserer Firma an.
Seit Januar 2018 hat HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH den deutschen Service für den italienischen Gummimaschinenhersteller IMG aus Brescia übernommen. Gleichzeitig mit der Serviceleistung, können wir das gesamte Maschinensortiment der Firma Industrie Meccaniche Generali kurz IMG genannt anbieten.

HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH ist langjähriger Siemens Solution Partner Automation Drives. Ein Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit ist die Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Steuerungslösungen. In diesem Zusammenhang beraten wir unsere Kunden zum Thema - Einsatz von Siemens S7 Steuerungen im Bereich Kunststofftechnik - und bieten, auf Grundlage zahlreicher realisierter kundenspezifischer S7 Steuerungslösungen, kompetente Umrüstungen Ihrer Maschinen auf eine Siemens S7 Steuerung an. Diese S7 Steuerungslösung beinhaltet alle Optionen der modernen Steuerungstechnik und gewährleistet eine langfristige Ersatzteilversorgung. Im Rahmen der Maschinenmodernisierung und Energieverbrauchsreduzierung von Spritzgießmaschinen realisieren wir seit mehreren Jahren die Umrüstung von Maschinen mit geregelten, bzw. ungeregelten Standardpumpenantrieben auf energieoptimale Servopumpenantriebe mit einer Energieverbrauchsbilanz ähnlich der vollelektrischen Maschine.

HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH, hervorgegangen aus dem langjährigen Spritzgießmaschinenbauer HPM Hemscheidt GmbH, bietet als eine Hauptleistung die langfristige Sicherstellung des Service und der Ersatzteilversorgung für Spritzgießmaschinen der Fabrikate HPM Hemscheidt, Hemscheidt Maschinentechnik, Rico, KuASY und des italienischen Spritzgießmaschinenbauers BMB. Das Leistungsspektrum der HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH als kompetenter Servicepartner im Bereich des Spritzguss umfasst nachfolgende Leistungen:

1. Inbetriebnahmen und Garantieleistungen der Maschinen, die HPM Hemscheidt Service GmbH ausgeliefert hat oder deren Vertretung sie übernommen hat
2. Reparatur und Hotlineservice für alle Spritzgießmaschinen, insbesondere der Fabrikate BMB, HPM Hemscheidt, Hemscheidt Maschinentechnik, Rico und KuASY
3. Ersatzteilhandel für Spritzgießmaschinen
4. Vorbeugende Instandhaltung und Wartung von Spritzgießmaschinen
5. Optimierung von Maschineneinstellungen
6. Nachrüstung von Variantbaugruppen, wie Kernzüge, Werkzeugdüsen u.s.w.
7. Modernisierung von Gebrauchtmaschinen – S7 Steuerung, Servopumpe

Mit unserem Leistungsangebot bieten wir uns als Partner für die Lösung Ihrer Probleme im Bereich Spritzguss an.